Louisiana Conference Executive Committee

2016-2018

Ravi Rau, President, arau@physics.lsu.edu

Hugh F. Wilson, Vice President, wilsonh@gram.edu

Leslie Bary, Secretary, lbary@louisiana.edu

Michael Homan, Treasurer, mhoman@xula.edu

Brooks Ellwood, Past President, ellwood@lsu.edu

Sudhir Trivedi, Chair, Committee A, sudhir_trivedi@subr.edu

Kevin Cope, Chair, Chapter Services, encope@lsu.edu

Dayne Sherman, Chair, Outreach and Communication, daynesherman@yahoo.com